Login as an agency user then navigate to Users => List Users => New Users. You’ll see a list of users that have registered but haven't been given a role. Open one by clicking the ID number at the far left in the View column. You can then open Role/Access where you’ll see User Role. Update User role and you'll be given any additional options unique to that role.
Because of how we store information a user can't and shouldn't be deleted. Instead a user can be inactivated by updating their role to Inactive. A user that's been inactivated can not see any information within the scheduling system and will be notified of the inactive status if they attempt to login.
Every email account is a user. Users can be appointed roles to give permissions to interpreters and requesters.Read More
People who have just registered to the website but haven't been appointed to a role will be listed here.Read More
Agency staff members. Two sub levels based on billing access gives some users special privileges. Agency staff can change any appointment.Read More
Interpreters are your active interpreters. Interpreters can be appointed more than one language.Read More
Requesters are people who are requesting services. Usually employees at job sites like clinics, hospitals, social services, etc.Read More